Recently, I have found myself lamenting over the loss of my brilliant Peaches Geldof impression, so in a bid to find a video that wasn't simply her saying *like* about 1000 times over, I found myself on her area of the Nylon website, where she reveals how *she's not a follower of fashion* and  *would rather look like the (dirty) Courtney Love than the (overstyled) Victoria Beckham. Anyway, I found a really quite pointless article where she claims youtube is wonderful and blah blah blah you get the picture. In this article. she reccomends a   * Tonetta777 *  interested, I decided to take a look, and I'm glad that I did, for what follows is something that you may forget in 4 hours, or may scar you for life...
5/4/2011 05:38:13 pm

I am wring for you to consult whether I can acquire advertisements type you as I discovered your blog site is so desirable. If it can be effortless for you personally, make sure you make contact with me via electronic mail using the advert type. It will be my fantastic satisfaction for those who have your very own related high-quality blogs and therefore are offering adverts as well.

Reply



Leave a Reply.